Breaking News
  1. Welcome To Our Brand New Website!
  2. Footy Season Postponed until Further Notice.
  3. If you can stay home, you must stay home.
  4. Please stay home. Protect our health system. Save lives.

2020 Teams

New Year, New Teams

2020 is an exciting year for the club as we field 17 SMJFL teams, and 6 VAFA teams. We are a club that is growing year by year which is great for the wider  community.

Below are the Teams for 2020;  included are their emails should you wish to contact a team directly for more information.

Our Teams & Coaches

Seniors Adrian McBean amcbean@live.com.au
Seniors Women Alan Gailey alan.gailey@ambulance.vic.gov.au
Reserves Anthony Ashworth anthony@astarsports.com.au
Reserves Women Joey Remman jremman@hotmail.com
Thirds Fin Neaves fin.neaves@hotmail.com
U19 Caine Groves caine.groves@ascap.com.au
U18 Girls Bek Dee rebeccadee26@gmail.com
U17 Craig Kernick craig@globallsports.com.au
U16 Jake Goodchild jakegoodchild98@gmail.com
U16 Girls Natalie Corrigan nataliecorrigan@hotmail.com
U15 Tighe Chandler TChandler@dexioncitiport.com.au
U14 Red Jay Oliver jay@acrroofing.com.au
U14 Blue David Jennings David.Jennings@stleonards.vic.edu.au
U14 Girls Matthew Morgan matthewmorgan5@optusnet.com.au
U/13 Blue Jason Swain Jason.swain@bigpond.com
U13 Red Lee Griffin lgriffin6971@gmail.com
U/12 Stuart Curran stuartcurran1@hotmail.com
U12 Girls Troy Lynch troylynch77@hotmail.com
U11 Tony Corcoran rambosrubbish@hotmail.com
U10 Paul Armistead parmistead12@gmail.com
U10 Girls Debbie Whelehan debbiecarrollwhelehan@gmail.com
U9 James Shannon jshannon1971@yahoo.com.au
U8 Nathan Wilkins sbmtu8s2020coach@gmail.com
Auskick Craig Bristow mentone.auskick@gmail.com