Breaking News
  1. Welcome To Our Brand New Website!
  2. The new facilities are fantastic.
  3. Really looking forward to season 2021.
  4. Social distancing saves lives.

2021 Teams

New Year, New Teams, Fresh Start.

We look forward positively to 2021 being an exciting year for the club as we field 19 SMJFL teams, and 6 VAFA teams. We are a club that is growing year by year which is great for the wider  community.

Below are the Teams for 2021;  included are their emails should you wish to contact a team directly for more information.

Our Teams & Coaches

VAFA Football
Seniors Adrian McBean amcbean@live.com.au
Seniors Women Alan Gailey alan.gailey@ambulance.vic.gov.au
Reserves TBA
Reserves Women Joey Remman jremman@hotmail.com
Thirds Fin Neaves fin.neaves@hotmail.com
U19 Caine Groves caine.groves@ascap.com.au
SMJFL Football
Dir of Fooball (JNRS) Joe Galati coach.smjfl@stbedesmentonetigers.com.au Read More
U18 Girls Bek Dee rebeccadee26@gmail.com
U18 Girls Natalie Corrigan nataliecorrigan@hotmail.com
U17 Red Lou Colella lou.colella@bigpond.com Read More
U17 Blue Jake Goodchild Jakegoodchild98@gmail.com
U16 Red Joe Galati coach.smjfl@stbedesmentonetigers.com.au Read More
U16 Blue Tighe Chandler tchandler@dexioncitiport.com.au
U16 Girls Matthew Morgan matthewmorgan5@optusnet.com.au
U15 Red Jay Oliver jay@acrroofing.com.au Read More
U15 Blue David Jennings David.Jennings@stleonards.vic.edu.au
U14 Red Jason Swain Jason.swain@bigpond.com
U14 Blue Lee Griffin lgriffin6971@gmail.com
U14 Girls Troy Lynch troylynch77@hotmail.com
U13 Stuart Curran stuartcurran1@hotmail.com
U12 Tony Corcoran rambosrubbish@hotmail.com
U11 Paul Armistead parmistead12@gmail.com
U10 James Shannon jshannon1971@yahoo.com.au
U10 Girls Debbie Whelehan debbiecarrollwhelehan@gmail.com
U9 Adam Banney adam@empirestl.com.au
U8 Nathan Wilkins sbmtu8s2020coach@gmail.com
Auskick Craig Bristow mentone.auskick@gmail.com