Breaking News
  1. Welcome To Our Brand New Website!
  2. The new facilities are fantastic.
  3. Really looking forward to season 2021.
  4. Social distancing saves lives.

St. Bedes Old Collegians FC Honour Board 1966-1992

Year President Senior Coach Reserves Coach Senior Captain Secretary Best & Fairest Treasurer Best Clubman
1966 E. Lorenz F. Gattuso F. Gattuso F. Gattuso
1967 E. Lorenz F. Gattuso F. Gattuso J. Varney
1968 F. Gattuso F. Gattuso P. McCarthy K. Cotter
1969 P. Smith R. Danckert G. Shannon J. Stuart A. Allen K. Cotter K. Cotter
1970 N. Knuppell K. McGuire K. McGuire A. Hulett D. Evans N. Knuppell K. Cotter
1971 N. Knuppell K. McGuire L. Gamble J. Bradbury W. Rhoden D. Evans N. Knuppell P. Hulett
1972 N. Knuppell K. McGuire G. Bantock J. Serong A. Hulett D. Evans P. O’Brien
1973 N. Knuppell T. Hynes G. Shannon T. Kurth A. Hulett G. Terrell P. Stanea
1974 G. Alexander T. Hynes G. Shannon A. Vaughan R. Mulavin D. Kean P. Hulett J. Plumridge
1975 G. Alexander T. Hynes R. Danckert G. Kelly R. Mulavin G. Rydberg P. McCormack P. Hulett
1976 G. Alexander W, Turner B. Irving G. Terrell R. Mulavin P. Robinson P. Hulett D. Bayliss
1977 G. Alexander W. Turner B. Irving D. Collins R. Mulavin M. Roberts T. Hynes M. Callaghan
1978 G. Alexander
G. Campbell
W. Turner T. Kurth R. Wood W. Smith M. Roberts K. Anderson J. & N. hand
1979 P. McCormack D. Groves
W. Turner
T. Kurth D. Collins G. Kelly L. Pope D. Checci R. Mulavin
1980 J. Hand P. Steinfort J. Bradbury P. Steinfort G. Kelly M. Roberts C. Biasci R. Danckert
1981 P. Hulett M. Roberts J. Bradbury M. Roberst G. Kelly M. Roberts T. Kurth G. Kelly
1982 G. Shannon W. Turner R. Fyans L. Reinehr
R. Howe
G. Kelly M. Steendam J. Turner C. Parks
1983 G. Connolly D. Collins R. Fyans R. Howe P. Keane C. Parks G. Kelly G. Kelly
1984 G. Connolly J. Turner R. Bryant C. Parks P. Keane E. Turner D. Collins D. Collins
1985 G. Shannon M. Roberts R. Bryant C. Parks K. Noonan
M. Atherton
M. Roberts D. Collins G. Mulcahy
1986 G. Shannon M. Roberts A. Bartsch C. Parks M. Atherton M. Roberts D. Collins M. Collins
1987 D. Collins P. Riordan R. Bryant P. Riordan F. Kean R. Purcell M. Atherton J. Elmore
1988 D. Collins P. Riordan A. Bartsch P. Riordan F. Kean P. Newport M. Atherton G. Shannon
1989 D. Collins V. Boag R. Bryant P. Riordan F. Kean T. Beasley M. Atherton A. Whitelaw
1990 M. Atherton V. Boag R. Bryant T. Beasley F. Kean D. Seeley D. Collins B. Beasley
1991 M. Atherton V. Boag R. Burns T. Beasley F. Kean T. Beasley S. Campbell W. Dunstan
1992 M. Atherton M. Tyquin R. Burns T. Beasley F. Kean T. Beasley S. Campbell M. Beasley